17th Foundation Day of IIT Hyderabad 02.04.2025

Faculty Teaching Excellence Awards

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Department
1	Dr. Aditya T Siripuram	Electrical Engineering
2	Dr. Karthik P N	Artificial Intelligence
3	Dr. Kiritkumar Makwana	Physics
4	Prof. Bheemarjuna Reddy Tamma	Computer Science & Engineering
5	Prof. G. Prabusankar	Chemistry

Faculty Research Excellence Awards (Engineering)

Category: Below 40 years age

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Department
1	Dr.Rahul Kumar	Biotechnology
2	Dr.Digvijay S Pawar	Civil Engineering

Category: Above 40 years age

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Department
1	Prof.P.Rajalakshmi	Electrical Engineering
2	Prof.Subha Narayan Rath	Biomedical Engineering

Faculty Research Excellence Awards (Science & Humanities)

Category: Below 40 years age

S.N	0.	Name of the Faculty	Department
1		Dr Narendra Kurra	Chemistry

Category: Above 40 years age

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Department
1	Prof Badri Narayan Rath	Liberal Arts